Committees

PSLS State Committee Chairs

Budget and Finance
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net

Business & Professional
Relations
Brian Yorkiewicz, PLS

P: 856-0795-9595
brian.yorkiewicz@rve.com

Bylaws
Richard A. Shewman, PLS
P: 610-223-1315
shewmanpls@earthlink.net

Education
Scott Reeser, PLS
P: 484-256-7272

Geospatial
Michael Kreiger, PLS
P: 717-564-1121
mdkreiger@comcast.net

Leadership Development
Eric Gladhill, PLS
P: 717-337-3021
ebg@csdavidson.com

Legislative and
 Government Affairs

Robert Nargoski, PLS
P: 717-433-1135
robertnargoski@gmail.com
Membership
Pete Brothers, PLS
P: 724-994-9542
pbrothers@cecinc.com

Past President's Council
Brian Yorkiewicz, PLS
P: 8560795-9595
brian.yorkiewicz@rve.com


Public Relations
Amy Hopkins, PLS
P: 724-448-1605
ahopkins@urbanterrain.net
Special Recognition
and Awards
Robert Snyder, PLS
P: 215-480-9599
rjsnyder@kellyengineers.com

Standards of Practice
Donald Groesser, PLS
P: 412-249-2338
dgroesser@cecinc.com

Strategic Planning







 

State Liaisons 

PADEP Liaison

DEP Sewage Advisory Committee

Keith Heigel
KHeigel@Light-Heigel.com

PA Land Title Association

TBD

PA Governors GeoSpatial Advisory Council

Matt Warner 
mwarner@psls.org

Special Appointments

Liaison to NGS’s Height Modernization Program

Michael Kreiger, PLS
mdkreiger@comcast.net 


P: 717.441.6057 | F: 717.236.2046 | psls@psls.org
908 N 2nd Street | Harrisburg, PA 17102   
Privacy Policy * Site Map

Donate to PSLS Programs

Donate to PSLS PAC



Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2020 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software