Southwest Chapter Officers

Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Lawrence and Washington Counties


PRESIDENT
Vince Paparella
P: 717-877-6706
vpaparella@comcast.net
VICE PRESIDENT
Chris Jackson
P: 724-934-2810
cjackson@mdmllc.com

SECRETARY
David Housley
P: 724-503-4125 ext. 32
dh@harshmanllc.com
TREASURER
Stephen J. Halligan, PLS
P: 724-225-8661
stephen.halligan@usa.net
STATE DIRECTOR
Don Groesser
P: 412-249-2338
dgroesser@cecinc.com

STATE DIRECTOR
Vince Paparella
P: 717-877-6706
vpaparella@comcast.net

CHAPTER DIRECTOR
David Housley
P: 724-503-4125 ext. 32
dh@harshmanllc.com
CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Craig Baker
P: 724-935-3981
cbaker193@hotmail.com
CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Jeremy Gatten
P: 724-678-7118
CHAPTER DIRECTOR
Pete Brothers
P: 724-994-9542
pbrothers@cecinc.com
 
 


Meeting Schedule

PSLS Southwest Chapter BOARD Meeting will occur the THIRD Wednesday of the even months

  • February 18, 2021 | 7:00 – 9:00 | The meeting will be held virtually. The speaker will be Don Groesser, PLS, and the topic will be Overview of the 2021 Minimum Standard Detail Requirements for ALTA/NSPS Land Title Surveys.

Member List

Click here to view the Chapter Member List.

P: 717.441.6057 | F: 717.236.2046 | psls@psls.org
908 N 2nd Street | Harrisburg, PA 17102   
Privacy Policy * Site Map

Donate to PSLS Programs

Donate to PSLS PAC



Find us on Facebookflickr Stream
© 2020 Pennsylvania Society of Land Surveyors

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software